Millsberry Friends
Hello Guest!

Welcome to the forums, be sure to register and join all of us in the fun!

-Millsberry Friends
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» underwater bed
Calendar EmptyMon Oct 24, 2011 8:49 am by grace02

» Advice for relationship
Calendar EmptyWed Dec 01, 2010 6:24 am by sp005

» Game Tips And Tricks!
Calendar EmptyWed Nov 24, 2010 1:01 am by mitchelj00

» High hopes for One Tree Hill
Calendar EmptyTue Nov 16, 2010 4:34 am by sunjay

» 30 Rock Seasons 1-4
Calendar EmptyThu Nov 11, 2010 1:41 am by tasha23

» Pay As You Go Sim Card
Calendar EmptyWed Oct 27, 2010 5:58 am by jsram666

» I LOVE MILLSBERRY
Calendar EmptyTue Oct 19, 2010 12:45 am by Jayvinz52

» Have A Solid Friendship.
Calendar EmptyTue Oct 19, 2010 12:45 am by Jayvinz52

» Memberbucks Mall...
Calendar EmptySun Aug 29, 2010 11:36 am by aleyshax

Top posters
millsberrymasters51 (1005)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
millionaire2121 (672)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
ShadowCreek (264)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Jayvinz52 (238)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
nstar11 (233)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
jcoo2 (190)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
mmahsbf (149)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
danca44112 (147)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
HaterOfHighRoads (137)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Blam (112)
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Donate To The Forum
Donation username: MFF_donation
Contact The Forum
Forum's e-mail: millsberry_friends@live.com
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 21 on Mon May 13, 2019 9:37 pm
Statistics
We have 212 registered users
The newest registered user is lindacorwjj

Our users have posted a total of 3650 messages in 292 subjects
Advice for relationship

Wed Dec 01, 2010 6:24 am by sp005

When you are angry or deeply hurt, you may blow small problems out of proportion. Just as love sometimes clouds our objectivity, hurt and anger have a similar effect too. You may be tempted to ask a friend or a close relative to interfere or “make the other person see the sense of your argument”, but remember this approach can easily backfire as friends and relatives may not be objective and biased towards you. It’s therefore advisable to seek relationship counseling if both you and your partner are open to the idea. You may feel hesitant about confiding in a stranger, but remember a counselor is not just a stranger but a trained therapist. Just like you go to a doctor to treat an illness, you can visit a relationship counselor to treat your ailing The Relationship Company

Regards,

The Relationship Company

Comments: 0

Have A Solid Friendship.

Wed Sep 29, 2010 2:07 am by Bgeorge

We at Therelationshipcompany.com believe that in order for you to meet that special someone, you first have to socialize and meet a lot of people. We provide our members a wonderful array of social events, all thoroughly planned by our event staff. Each event is designed so that singles with common interest can get together in a safe and relaxed environment to socialize and have fun!

Regards:
BG

Comments: 2

male friends,make new friends,Make Friends Online,dating site

Wed Feb 10, 2010 2:37 pm by andyfriend

Hi Friends,

We feel very happy to announce the launch of a new website - www.minglefriend.com

You can even use your account for quick join. Here's the join link -
http://www.minglefriend.com/signup-content.php

As a member of minglefriend.com, you can -
* Socialize with other site members, create and customize social profiles, make friends, rate profiles and vote user content.
* Wall-to-wall messages,text/video chat,record video comments and spy user activities.
* Upload videos from computer, embed youtube videos or record videos live from your webcams.
* Create and join Events, Communities, Ads & Classifieds.
* Create Albums, Upload Photos, Music, Files etc.
* Forums, Blogs, Polls, Store, Sites, Articles, Help, News, About and lot's more.
*male friends,make new friends,Make Friends Online,dating site

Cheers
minglefriend.com Team
http://www.minglefriend.com

Comments: 1

May 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:49 am

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Wed 01 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 02 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 03 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 04 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 05 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 06 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 07 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 08 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 09 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 10 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 11 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 12 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 13 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 14 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 15 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 16 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 17 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 18 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 19 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 20 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 21 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 22 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 23 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 24 May 2019 

  •  

Sat 25 May 2019 

  •  

Sun 26 May 2019 

  •  

Mon 27 May 2019 

  •  

Tue 28 May 2019 

  •  

Wed 29 May 2019 

  •  

Thu 30 May 2019 

  •  

Fri 31 May 2019 

  •